A LETTER TO ALL THE FIGHTS IN MY LIFE

11954639_10153487729179223_5884220143351855888_n
Forgiveness 
Why does everything in this world feel so full of forgiveness and I feel so much forgiveness for other’s in my heart.
Even after being hurt so many times by people, at the end of every fucking day, I love you and you were an important part of my life, or you are an important part of my life.
We are completely different, intense and you inspire some very strong emotion’s in me. We have and deserve the right to feel  however we feel.
Love is space, I am divine, acting divine, being yourself, being myself, feeling love in our hearts.
Trying to honor ourselves in our lives and being honorable towards each other.
Being honorable in every situation is a perception and does not always cross path’s with everyone’s reality.
Not being the world but being the fucking inspiration to the world. Letting go!
Let love prevail in your hearts and allow the power of your own alchemy to transform hurt into gratitude for the experience of learning in the school of live.
LOVE FOREVER
The golden rules
Fuck it Bucket
Author: Mélika Emira Baccouche
Leave a Reply

