PEOPLE ARE STRANGE, WHEN YOUR A STRANGER!

A21_1

I need to feel some kind of commitment and action on your end. Not simply words and idea’s. Words and idea’s are great but if there is no action taken. How do you manifest anything. Doing what you love will it will lead you to where you want to be.

I feel you put to much of what you love on the back burner and you seem to always have a reason. I want you to focus more on what you love. If you tell me something, you can be a bit late, I’m not anal. But the avoidance consistency is draining me  and it must be draining you. Maybe you don’t feel you deserve to put energy in things you love. I don’t know?? But to me this has kept me grounded and sane! Try to keep your word, try to give the respect you would like to receive yourself in your communication skills instead of avoiding. Avoiding creates a void between us.

screaming is not hearing each other and at the end of every day I want to laugh and smile and be cool but be real about the check list of life!

The more I don’t give a shit about the computer or the phone or the digital furniture. The more my life seems interesting, the more I feel grounded because I am not overly stimulated. My stimulation is sometimes like a child? Very basic, connecting with my sense and feeling the simplicity of life. Fiouf!

Okay my fellow friends! Let’s share a funny video,

PEOPLE ARE STRANGE, WHEN YOUR A STRANGER!

I just wanna say, thank-god for KIND people in this world because they do make a big difference!!!

Author: Melika Emira baccouche

Leave a Reply

