Fuck Dogma!

tumblr_mh39xpCqIy1qas1mto3_r3_1280

Have fun, follow your heart and if your not hurting anyone. You are not doing anything wrong.

Do not allow spirituality to become your golden cage, never practice with ego. Life is short and we are here to experience. Do not compare yourself to other`s and simply live your spirituality by the way of the heart! What resonates with you is perfect for you! What you need to let go of will shed on it`s own the more you listen to your heart the more you will connect with your soul and the soul of those around you. Do not become dogmatic, experience life and stay open to everything you vibe with! Live and let live, life is to short to spend it judging others.

Author; Melika Emira Baccouche

2 thoughts on “Fuck Dogma!

  1. “Have fun, follow your heart and if your not hurting anyone. You are not doing anything wrong.” I agree with that statement so much, life is too short to limit yourself to what you wish you could do ,and what you think you should do, follow your heart, it will not let you down if you can overcome those fears that hold you back. I myself find I hold myself back from what I want, but I have been working on following my heart and pursing what will make me happy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

